Home




 SAVE THE DATE - 2018

Our 2018 CCC dates are generally second Sundays of the month unless specified otherwise:

Sunday Jan 14, Sunday Feb 11, Sunday Mar 11, Sunday Apr 8, Sunday May 13, Sunday June 10, 

Sunday July 08, Sunday Aug 12, first Sunday Sep 02, first Sunday Oct 07, Sunday Nov 11, Sunday Dec 9 





Upcoming Events

Our next event - Sunday Spetember 02 2018
Time: 02:00PM - 05:00PM
Venue: Shirdi Sai Parivar
1221, California Cir, Milpitas, CA 95035



Performers  (vocal unless specified): TBD


String Accompanists: TBD


Mrudangam Accompanists: TBD


Look forward to seeing you all at the event.
Best Regards,
Padma Mohan

Recent Announcements

  • August CCC, Sunday 12th 2018   Performers:Aditi Anand (student of Sri Paduka Academy)Aditya Satyadeep violin solo (student of Smt Lalgudi Vijayalakshmi)Anirudh Ramadurai (student of Sri Paduka Academy)Archita Padmanabhan (student of Ms Sriranjani ...
    Posted Aug 16, 2018, 12:13 PM by CCC Editor
  • July CCC, Sunday 8th 2018 Dear members,Effective and influential performance from our Gurus on CCC stage last Sunday and the folks who attended would attest to that. Guru Prabhaavam, a CCC special event was ...
    Posted Jul 12, 2018, 2:43 PM by CCC Editor
  • June CCC, Sunday 10th 2018  Performers:Advika Anand (student of Smt.Nandini Ramamurthi)Ananya Rao (student of Smt.Savita Rao)Apurvaa & Aishwarya Anand (Violin Duet) (student of Anuradha Sridhar)Manya Sriram (student of Sri ...
    Posted Jun 23, 2018, 9:47 PM by CCC Editor
  • May CCC, Sunday 13th 2018 Performers:Anika Sundararajan(student of Smt Nandini Ramamurthi)Manasi Ganti(student of Ms Leela Murthy)Nitika Pande (student of Smt. Vasudha Ravi)Rajeev Devanath(student of Sri Paduka Academy ...
    Posted May 23, 2018, 10:40 AM by CCC Editor
  • April CCC, Sunday 8th 2018   Performers:Hiranya & Lavanya Sundar Veena duet (student of Sri Chitraveena Narasimhan/ Chitraveena Ganesh)Mahathi Shankarram (student of Sri Paduka Academy)Neha Bashyam (student of Shri Neyveli Santhanagopalan)Samhitha Srinivasan (student ...
    Posted Apr 13, 2018, 11:00 PM by CCC Editor
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 90. View more »


Comments