Home




 SAVE THE DATE - 2018

Our 2018 CCC dates are generally second Sundays of the month unless specified otherwise:

Sunday Jan 14, Sunday Feb 11, Sunday Mar 11, Sunday Apr 8, Sunday May 13, Sunday June 10, 

Sunday July 08, Sunday Aug 12, first Sunday Sep 02, first Sunday Oct 07, Sunday Nov 11, Sunday Dec 9 

Upcoming Events

Our next event  - Sunday June 10, 2018
Time :  02:00PM - 05:00PM
Venue : Shirdi Sai Parivaar
1221, California Cir, Milpitas, CA 95035

Performers (vocal unless specified:  TBD


String accompanists: TBD


Mrudangam accompanists: TBD


Look forward to seeing you all at the event,
Best Regards,
Padma Mohan

Recent Announcements

  • May CCC, Sunday 13th 2018 Performers:Anika Sundararajan(student of Smt Nandini Ramamurthi)Manasi Ganti(student of Ms Leela Murthy)Nitika Pande (student of Smt. Vasudha Ravi)Rajeev Devanath(student of Sri Paduka Academy ...
    Posted May 18, 2018, 11:29 AM by CCC Editor
  • April CCC, Sunday 8th 2018   Performers:Hiranya & Lavanya Sundar Veena duet (student of Sri Chitraveena Narasimhan/ Chitraveena Ganesh)Mahathi Shankarram (student of Sri Paduka Academy)Neha Bashyam (student of Shri Neyveli Santhanagopalan)Samhitha Srinivasan (student ...
    Posted Apr 13, 2018, 11:00 PM by CCC Editor
  • March CCC, Sunday 11th 2018  Performers:Siddharth Sharma (student of Sri Ashok Subramaniam)Ranjani Ravindrabharathy (student of Shri Neyveli Santhanagopalan)Madhumita Ramkumar (student of Smt Nandini Ramamurthi)Gaurav Rajan veena solo (student of Smt. Anuradha ...
    Posted Mar 16, 2018, 10:13 AM by CCC Editor
  • February CCC, Sunday 11th 2018 Performers :Ambika Ramadurai (student of Sri Paduka Academy)Anirudh Raja (student of Sri Paduka Academy)Gayathri Baskar (student of Sri Ajay Namboodiri)Geeta Shankar & Aparna Thyagarajan veena-violin duet (student ...
    Posted Feb 13, 2018, 11:04 PM by CCC Editor
  • January CCC, Sunday 14th 2018  Performers :Ashwat Subbaraman  (student of Sri A S Murali)Kaushik Hariharan (student of Smt Jayanthi Umesh & Shri Sikkil Gurucharan)Meenakshi Iyer (student of Sri. Shivkumar Bhat)Sashwat Mahalingam (student of ...
    Posted Jan 17, 2018, 11:39 AM by CCC Editor
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 87. View more »


Comments