January CCC 2019 - Dasha Tarangini

Sunday, January 20, 2019

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

SIFA thyagaraja day

Saturday, January 26, 2019

9:00 am - 7:00 pm

SRFA concert series

Saturday, January 26, 2019

2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mahathi Shankarram's (SriPaduka Academy student) LOTUS concert

Saturday, January 26, 2019

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

February CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lotus Concert - Karthik Balakrishnan (student of SriPaduka Academy)

Saturday, February 16, 2019

1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Thyagaraja Mahotsavam - LOTUS

Saturday, February 23, 2019

9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Varsha Shankar’s (Sri Paduka student) SR Fine Arts concert

Saturday, March 2, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

March CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sri Paduka Academy Student Arangetram - Apoorva Rajesh

Saturday, March 23, 2019

3:00 pm - 6:31 pm

SRFA concert

Saturday, April 6, 2019

2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

April CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

May CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Papanasam Sivan Competition

Saturday, May 18, 2019

8:00 am - 9:00 pm

June CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

July CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Nada Nidhi 30th Anniversary Celebrations

Saturday, August 3, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

August CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

September CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

October CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

November CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

December CCC, Sun, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Want to share a Bay Area Carnatic event with CCC family ?