Home




 SAVE THE DATE - 2018

Our 2018 CCC dates are generally second Sundays of the month unless specified otherwise:

Sunday Jan 14, Sunday Feb 11, Sunday Mar 11, Sunday Apr 8, Sunday May 13, Sunday June 10, 

Sunday July 08, Sunday Aug 12, Sunday Sep 09, first Sunday Oct 07, Sunday Nov 11, Sunday Dec 9 

Upcoming Events

Our next event  - Sunday January 14, 2018
Time :  02:00PM - 05:00PM
Venue : Shirdi Sai Parivaar
1221, California Cir, Milpitas, CA 95035

Performers:  TBD

String accompanists:    TBD

Percussion accompanists:  TBD

Look forward to seeing you all at the event,
Best Regards,
Padma Mohan

Recent Announcements

  • December CCC, Sunday 10th 2017 Performers :Adithi Suresh(student of Smt. Kasthuri Shivakumar)Amirtha Srinivasan(student of Sri. Shreyas Narayanun)Anirudh Natarajan(student of Smt. Misha Rajaram)Gohitha Venkluri Veena solo (student of Smt. Anuradha ...
    Posted Dec 12, 2017, 11:34 AM by CCC Editor
  • November CCC, Sunday 12th 2017  Performers :Chinmayee Iyer (student of Smt. Jaya Narahari)Nandhan Natarajan (student of Sri. Niranjan Krishna)Meera Iyer (student of Smt. Nandini Ramamurthi)Niyati Sriram (student of Mambalam Sisters (Smt. Chithra ...
    Posted Dec 12, 2017, 11:37 AM by CCC Editor
  • October CCC, Saturday 7th 2017  Performers: Aishwarya  Yuvaraj (student of Sri Paduka Academy)Akila Suresh Veena solo (student of Smt Vidya Mouli)Anchita Ganesh (student of Smt. Kasthuri Shivakumar)Arjun Subramanian (student of Smt Visalakshi ...
    Posted Oct 9, 2017, 11:54 PM by CCC Editor
  • September CCC, Saturday 9th 2017   Performers: Abinaya Srikant (student of Smt. Charumathi Ramachandran)Aditi Anand (student of Sri Paduka Academy)Aditya Bashyam (student of Smt. Kasthuri Shivakumar)Aditya Satyadeep (student of Lalgudi Smt.Vijayalakshmi)Alaap ...
    Posted Sep 12, 2017, 9:03 PM by CCC Editor
  • August CCC, Sunday 20th 2017  Performers: Adithya Narayanan (student of Smt. Kasthuri Shivakumar)Ananya Devanath (student of Sri Paduka Academy)Deetshana Parthipan (student of Smt. Nandini Ramamurthi)Priyanka Supraja Balaji (student of Smt. Yogam Santhanam ...
    Posted Aug 23, 2017, 12:24 PM by CCC Editor
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 82. View more »


Comments